Início » Informações aos Investidores » Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição

Analista

E-mail

Bank of America Securities Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@bofa.com
Gustavo Tasso gustavo.tasso@bofa.com
BB Investimentos Catherine Kiselar ckiselar@bb.com.br
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
Julia Hupperich julia.hupperich@itaubba.com
Giuliana Agrumi giuliana.agrumi@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
Santander Pedro Bruno pbruno@santander.com.br
Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@santander.com.br
Brasil Plural Eduardo Nishio eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com
Eleven Research Flavia Ozawa flavia.ozawa@elevenresearch.com

Última Atualização em 7 de Abril de 2020

Voltar Topo