Home » Information to Investors » Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Intitution Analyst E-mail
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Fernanda Recchia fernanda.recchia@btgpactual.com
Aline Gil aline.gil@btgpactual.com
XP Investimentos Lucas Laghi lucas.laghi@xpi.com.br
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
Gabriel Rezende gabriel.rezende@itaubba.com
Luiz Capistrano luiz.capistrano@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcelo Motta marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com
Jonathan S. Koutras jonathan.s.koutras@jpmchase.com
Santander Lucas Barbosa ltbarbosa@santander.com.br
Lucas Esteves lucas.esteves@santander.com.br
Leonardo Catto leonardo.catto@santander.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Andre Ferreira andre.ferreira@bradescobbi.com.br
Pedro Fontana pedro.fontana@bradescobbi.com.br
Eleven Research Flavia Ozawa flavia.ozawa@elevenresearch.com
Genial Investimentos Ygor Araujo ygor.Araujo@genialinstitucional.com.br
Citi Research André Manzini andre.manzini@citi.com
Renata Cabral renata.cabral@citi.com
UBS Andressa Varotto andressa.varotto@ubs.com
Isabella Lamas isabella.lamas@ubs.com

Last Update on May 17, 2022

Back Top